Every time I sit at the Computer to do something, I get lost over and over again. I set out to get homework done and I end up talking to someone on Facebook or trying to figure out this Blogging thing…

I think Adults are worst than Children in their actions and memory to “get things done”. I have two homework assignments due, laundry is piling up, dishes need done and I STILL NEED TO EAT BREAKFAST! WOW, Do other Moms or Dads do this? I even forget when one of my kids is grounded..And they know it. I make deals with them alot, and I will forget about it. They trick me into getting what they want after all! My daughter is the best one at this little thing. I have been doing things to help improve, like putting a list on the refrigerator, my a “contract” with them. Things like that.

But for now, I need to get to my homework! Then my DAILY CHORES!