My emotions begin engulfing my thoughts every time we’re near. Your presence voids the space in my mind that helps me think clear. When our eyes meet and magnetize, I feel our hearts connect. Your tender touch and warm embrace leaves a lasting affect. It’s an affect of affection, a beautiful thing and I feel the love you intentionally bring. Your smile it glows, it lingers on, it keeps me thinking of you all night long. When we speak and converse you leave me stunned, I can’t express how I feel. But you encourage me to open my mind and say exactly what’s real. Well I want you to know that you are more than you think, you are half of my life. There has never been a time in my life when a feeling’s felt more right. Babe you are the stars in the sky, you twinkle in my heart. Since the day you entered my life I have escaped the dark. You keep me strong, you keep me well, you keep me alive. I pray that we can make this last, I pray its me you stand by. When it gets tough and our love dwindles and seems to unwind, lets find the strength to travel in the past and press rewind. There we’ll see our premature love and see how much we’ve grown. We’ll see that there are bumps in the road and they don’t mean let go. These bumps are signs to remind us that love is not easy, but tough. Every now and then we must be reminded never to go